Home What We Do History Volunteer Donations Contact Us


Contact Us

  Debbie Denison, Executive Director
 
ddenison@raminc.org

(540) 345-8850

 

Geralynn Trellue, Operations, Volunteer, Grant Manager
 

gtrellue@raminc.org

(540) 345-9786

  Paula Moore, Kitchen Manager
 
pmoore@raminc.org (540) 777-4099
  DeeDee Ferris , Administrative Assistant
 
dferris@raminc.org (540) 981-1732
  Linda Cannon, Shelter Manager
 
lcannon@raminc.org (540) 343-3753
  Stephanie Thompson, Financial Aid Screener
 
sthompson@raminc.org (540) 981-1732
       

Board of Directors

 
 

824 Campbell Ave SW - Roanoke, VA 24016 - (540)345-8850

 
Copyright 2013-2017

Webmaster Abacus

Last Updated 12/17/2018